Spring 2016

Volume 50 Issue 1

In the Next Issue...

Look forward to reports on the following graduations:

 • Dean Dettloff MA; mentor Bob Sweetman

 • Ruthanne Crapo PhD; mentor Jim Olthuis

 • Caleb Ratzloff MA; mentor Shannon Hoff

 • Tricia Van Dyk PhD; mentor Lambert Zuidervaart

 • Marg Hoogland MWS; mentor Doug Blomberg

 • Tanya deRoo MWS; mentor Adrienne Dengerink

We look forward to celebrating with them at Convocation, May 6.  Do come if you can!